REVIEWS

5.0
Based on 208 reviews
5 star

97

97%
4 star

3

3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 201 of 208 reviews (5 star). See all 208 reviews
C Stubbs
C Stubbs
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Simply the most incredible pre-workout product I've ever seen.

2 weeks ago

dave
dave
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

VFV+E has completely replaced the 2nd, 3rd, and sometimes 4th, cup of coffee at the office. I feel great all day with no jitters or afternoon crash. I like knowing that I'm getting the daily recommended amount of vitamins, fruits, and vegetables. Thank you Vital Body!

2 weeks ago

Chad Wright
Chad Wright
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Gut health is huge for me. This has helped me maintain a healthy gut.

3 months ago

Chad Wright
Chad Wright
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Being an old Paratrooper, athlete, and competitive cyclist, this has been a life saver for my old and battered joints.

3 months ago

Chad Wright
Chad Wright
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Perfect for me. I use these in the late afternoon evening where I dont want to interrupt my sleep patterns but need something to fill the gaps between main meals. The single serve package is perfect to throw in my backpack.

3 months ago

Chad Wright
Chad Wright

5/5

Timely and accurate.

3 months ago

Chad Wright
Chad Wright
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Gives me the boost of energy I need before a training session and fuels me throughout.

3 months ago

Chad Wright
Chad Wright
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

I LOVE this product. It has become my morning replacement for coffee. Energizes me without being overbearing or hard on my gut, but also burns off at a rate where I dont crash once its been completely digested.

3 months ago

Grant
Grantus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

I have a chronic pain issue and it has improved since starting the CTR.

7 months ago

Grant
Grantus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Results! I feel different (Better).

7 months ago

Kristin N Menasci
Kristin N Menascius
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Perfect for travel

9 months ago

Kristin N Menasci
Kristin N Menascius
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

My VB favorite!

9 months ago

Kristin N Menasci
Kristin N Menascius
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Perfect morning pick me up!

9 months ago

Kristin N Menasci
Kristin N Menascius
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Love this new product! Keeps up my stamina during long tennis matches & no sudden drop in my energy.

9 months ago

Kristin N Menasci
Kristin N Menascius
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

A daily staple for my workouts & tennis matches.

9 months ago

Kristin N Menasci
Kristin N Menascius
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

I feel great & have no GI issues when I take these.

9 months ago

Colleen S.
Colleen S.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

All I can say is YUM! I’ve been using this product for a few years and I love how I’m able to get the servings for fruits and veggies for the day. The probiotics in there has helped my gut health.

9 months ago

Colleen S.
Colleen S.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Great way to help build muscles and have energy during the workout.

9 months ago

Colleen S.
Colleen S.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Love VFV + E love that I get my serving of fruits and veggies with s as n added boost.

9 months ago

Greg D.
Greg D.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Love the new products!

10 months ago

Greg D.
Greg D.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Feel great with this product.

10 months ago

Greg D.
Greg D.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Love the new products!

10 months ago

Daniel
Danielus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

I can definitely see the difference and how this is helping me recover and work harder again sooner.

10 months ago

Daniel
Danielus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

This has greatly been helping my knee pain and inflammation. I am able to go farther and faster with less pain.

10 months ago

Daniel
Danielus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

Amazing and has made a huge difference in my daily dietary health. This makes it easier to maintain a higher activity lever for days at a time.

10 months ago

Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase

5/5

I use this during and after my workouts. It's another great product I can't do without.

10 months ago