Menu

Customer Reviews

5.0
Based on 210 reviews
5 star
97
97%
4 star
3
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Grant
Grantus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

It works great.

4 weeks ago
Michele M.
Michele M.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

ALL of Vital Body's products are amazing! No sugar, natural taste great or has no taste at all! I'm especially loving the new CTR, as I get older, and have residual issues from injuries. VFV is also a must in everyone's day!

1 year ago
Lorie M.
Lorie M.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Just barely started to use this, so I will leave a comment after I have taken it for awhile

1 year ago
michelle cunanan
michelle cunananus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Really like this product

8 months ago
David S.
David S.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

My wife and i LOVE the VFV! Mixes well, tastes great, and really does make a difference in how we feel.

1 year ago
Karen M.
Karen M.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Works great on my joints

8 months ago
Stacy
Stacyus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

This is always a great start to my day. Gets me up and moving with a clear mind and body.

1 year ago
Derek O.
Derek O.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5
1 year ago
Derek O.
Derek O.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5
1 year ago
Evan K.
Evan K.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Having the flexibility of VFV on the go is so brilliant!

11 months ago
Alyssum R.
Alyssum R.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5
1 year ago
Lorie M.
Lorie M.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Great stuff!

1 year ago
Evan K.
Evan K.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Improved internals!

12 months ago
Chase
Chaseus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

Overall taste is good and great to get the vitamins and nutrients my body needs

4 months ago
Evan K.
Evan K.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Entire family enjoys this product. This is a key ingredient to our healthy lifestyle.

12 months ago
Greg D.
Greg D.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Definitely do not feel hungry for several hours after drinking this.

1 year ago
Lorie Madsen
Lorie Madsenus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Love this stuff!!

11 months ago
Lorie Madsen
Lorie Madsenus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Love this stuff!

11 months ago
Martha T.
Martha T.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

These work better for me than any others I have tried over the years.

11 months ago
Peter K.
Peter K.us
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Game changer. Never felt better.

10 months ago
Greta Paola
Greta Paolaca
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Excellent!

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

So far so good

5 months ago
Todd
Toddus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
4/5

I like this supplement

1 year ago
JOAN JOHNSON
JOAN JOHNSONus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified PurchaseVerified Purchase
5/5

Works

5 months ago
Derek
Derekus
5/5

Best Fruit and Veg powder I’ve ever tasted.
Supportive and responsive customer service, too!

1 year ago

In addition to a solid CFU of a good mix of probiotic strains, this supplement adds some enzymes, probiotics, and herbs. It works well, and the price is great for a quality gut health boost!

My doctor recommended that I start taken such/similar probiotic as a precaution. She had no comments on brand but liked different "bugs"; suggested also in addition too to eat yogurt. I started to take them - no ill effects to report. Subjectively think they are beneficial. Recommend

I didn't think my digestion was that bad, but I have no gall bladder so I thought I would take these while I am doing a total body cleanse. I think it has helped speed up my digestion and I certainly have lost that bit of bloat I was used to having.

I started using probiotic products awhile back and so far this one seems to work really well. There is a noticeable improvement with my digestion. I find that taking one in the morning and during the evening I do not have the heartburn effect or full stomach feeling during the evenings. Time will tell more but as of now I have not had any side effects. I especially like that these Vitalbody enzymes help with irregular bowel movements. The cost of this product is competitive with other enzyme products so feel this is a good value for a good quality product.

Wow! I have been searching for a good probiotics to tks rand this one caught my eye. It has 15 strains of probiotics and 10 billion cfu s. For reference culturelle has just 1 and many other brands have 8 or 9. These are great when your probiotics in your gut are out of wack. So getting replacement probiotics to even your system out is needed. This is great. The pills are in good shape.

I don't have a lab to confirm the claims about how many beneficial bacterial strains there are, but my stomach does feel better after a week or so, compared to the old probiotics I was taking, even though these only have half the CFU. The capsules are a slightly darker sandy color, but the same size and shape, i.e. typical size and shape for this sort of thing.

VITALBODY® Complete Digestive Enzymes is outstanding. Featuring reliably-sourced plant-based enzymes including pre/probiotics to gently improve digestion, everyone should try VITALBODY® Complete Digestive Enzymes. The photo shows an open bottle of VITALBODY® Complete Digestive Enzymes with one capsule on display. Notice the high quality of the powder in the capsule (which can be easily broken for a smaller serving, if desired...because no two people are the same!). The bottle has 60 capsules which is a very generous supply. The VITALBODY® Complete Digestive Enzymes is a naturally safe, powerful and effective digestive solution that I can count on. I like that. I highly recommend VITALBODY® Complete Digestive Enzymes to everyone.

So to be clear about this supplement the CFU is extremely low and unlikely to really affect much. The CFU in this is what I've seen in some supplements that are geared for other things and put probiotics in as a "bonus". I think calling this a probiotic supplement is a bit of a stretch. That being said, it's possible this is a Bacillus heavy probiotic, in which case the CFU count is OK, but all the other probiotics in this are pretty much bonuses in that case. This supplement does have a good enzyme blend and a good prebiotic blend. The probiotics are all dairy free which is great, and there is a very small amount of chelated minerals for absorption which is a great bonus. While this is all great I think that the price and amount for what you get is a bit high. I would have given it 4 stars if this was a 60 day amount but at these low dose, for a 30 day dose it is a bit much. I think if you want to do some gut repair there are probably some other supplements out there that are higher dose but if you just have some light digestive issues this may just be the ticket for taking with meals daily. For me I have more serious digestive issues and while it's good to take with meals it's just too light and at 30 days it would go too quickly. I haven't had any issues taking these so far though and again the enzyme and prebiotic blend as well as the chelated minerals is a bit unique.

5.0
Based on 2 Reviews

Amazing! Not only are the owners the most honest, but they genuinely care about only what's best for you! Even being 25 their fruits and veggies mix has not...

These two products are life changing! I've never lost so much weight on a product that is so tasteful! I'm a hairstylist and have been for 6 years, my...

5.0
Based on 3 Reviews

Great products, insightful perspective on health/nutrition, and wonderful people.

AMAZING!! The VFV changed my life! From actually adding most vitamins and supplements i was depriving myself of, to adding a meal i enjoy! I can’t tell you what the best part is but the stuff is a miracle for me! I can feel a fatigue and lethargic difference when i don’t take it. I’m forever in love with this product! Plus the owners are incredibly kind and really care for your needs.

facebook
Nancy Falcon
recommends
Back to Top